APS Gallery of Fluid Motion 2012: Milton Van Dyke Award for CSE Lab



3D shock-bubble interactions at Mach 3
Babak Hejazialhosseini, Diego Rossinelli and Petros Koumoutsakos

has received the 1st place Milton Van Dyke movie award for Gallery of Fluid Motion 2012, presented at APS DFD meeting (link)


Watch the high quality movie here. Other materials available here.